A Thaurissan Horde Guild.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Nowin - Feral (tank) Druid

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Nowin - Feral (tank) Druid on Fri Feb 25, 2011 2:58 am

1. Character http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/thaurissan/nowin/advanced

2. What is your preferred talent build 0/38/3 there really isn't much else you can put in. You take all the mitigative talents and avoid the cat DPS ones.

3. Briefly explain your priority in stats My priority in stats are Agility/Mastery/Dodge/Crit/Stam in that order. I used to prioritize stam pre-raiding in order to survive substantial burst damage but as my raiding gear has progressed I've focused more on Agility/Mastery in order to increase my Avoidance and Mitigation.

4. What glyphs do you use and why? Lacerate, Mangle, Berserk and Barkskin are the only ones worth mentioning as they provide mitigation.

5. Do you have any rare patterns/recipes etc. that would benefit the guild? What are they? I'm a 525 cook and can make 90stam/90(primary stat) food but in terms of rare recipes no. I'm a 525 Alchemist (Flask Master) if that helps.

Social
6. What location do you play WoW from? What is the timezone there? (GMT+?) How do daylight savings changes affect you? I live in adelaide so daylight savings does effect me, however I go by server time so it wouldn't be an issue.

7. List all Reform members you know and how you know them. What will they have to say about you?

8. List your previous guilds, ranks / responsibilities in those guilds, and reasons why you are no longer in those guilds (go into detail with this question). I used to lead and manage a 9/12 (when it was still early progression) however due to study many members fell out so we made a mutual decision to disband.

9. If possible, provide a link to a recent WWS/WoL or screenshot of recount/skada in action.

Gameplay